And It Was Magical

It’s no secret, I’ve been feeling Grinchy lately. Christmas spirit is harder and harder for me to come by these last few years. I’ve been trying as hard as I can to capture that feeling. Finally, I found it!

I was laying in bed, trying to nap, when all of a sudden, it tapped me on the shoulder and said “Here I am.”

And I felt it. It was like Christmas was here all along, hiding around the corner just waiting for me to find it. So I embraced it and we went along our Merry way.

Welcome, Christmas, bring your cheer. Cheer to all Whos far and near. Christmas Day is in our grasp so long as we have hands to clasp. Christmas Day will always be just as long as we have we. Welcome Christmas while we stand, heart to heart and hand in hand.

And I didn’t even have to die trying.

Leave a Reply

