Twat Waffles Sucked

Now that Halloween has come and gone, and I’m recovered from our night out, I thought I should really post about it.

Saturday night we went out with our friends to the pub for Halloween to play Name That Tune. Now normally we kick ass at the game. The last two times we played, we won or something like that.

I dressed up in a fairy costume, and took 2 hours (!) to do my makeup. Insane! I wore my pettiskirt with my ill-fitting bustier that I wore for my boudoir photos, fish nets with leg warmers, fairy wings, and arm warmers. I loved it!

Steve wore my french maid costume that he wore last year, an old lady wig, and fish nets. He completed the look with a big straw bag.

We went to our friends house first, who were dressed as the grim reaper and his bride, and drove with them to the pub. There were a ton of great costumes, but my favourites were Kick Ass and Hit Girl, and Norm Peterson, who stayed true to character and didn’t leave his bar stool all night!

As I said earlier we played Name That Tune, and seriously sucked! We had a total of 85 points in the end, and mainly because I kept flashing the host for bonus points. At one point he even promised extra points if he saw nipple, that’s when Steve promptly flashed him. It was great!

They had a costume contest after the game and Steve actually came in 5th place! I guess flashing the judges kind of helps. Kick Ass and Hit Girl came in first, as they deserved.

It was a fun evening, and even though I loved my costume, I think next year I’ll be going as something a little less slutty and a little more comfortable. Maybe Paul Stanley, or a Kiss fan, or a rock star, or a crazy Twilight fan. I know I have everything I need for that!

Leave a Reply

