Friday 5

This week’s Friday 5 are brought to you courtesy of the letter F, and the number 5…Can you tell me how to get…

  1. Do you watch/did you watch Sesame Street? When I was a kid I did.
  2. Who is your favourite Muppet character? Grover. Always Grover.
  3. Who is your favourite human character? Mr. Hooper? Was that his name?
  4. What is your favourite Sesame Street song? The ladybug picnic.
  5. When you have children, will you let them watch Sesame Street?If I had children I would.
Leave a Reply

