Twilight Tuesday

Yesterday, Twi-Whore and I, had another True Blood marathon. We started Season 2, and watched the first four episodes.

Oh how I love Eric! I tried to tell Twi-Whore how hot he was while we watched the first season, but she just didn’t seem to get it. Finally when he showed up in the first episode of Season 2, she got it!

I mean really, what's not to love?

 So then she asked me, who I loved more? Him or RPattz? Duh! RPattz! But, I think I seriously like him better than Edward. *shocked face*

He just makes a better vampire. He’s not all brooding, and cautious, and whiney. He’s mean, and snarky, and a huge asshole. There’s just something about him though, that makes me swoon.

Plus he doesn’t look constipated 98% of the time.

Leave a Reply

