Friday 5

Welcome to this weeks Friday 5, Blooms Taxonomy.

  1. What did you do this week? Got a touch-up on my tattoo, pre-ordered my new game and played a lot of Guitar Hero.
  2. Why did things turn out the way they did this week? They were mostly planned.
  3. How will this week’s events affect next week’s, both positively and negatively? My hand will be sore from playing my new game but it will be super fun!
  4. What were this week’s pivotal moments where things might have happened differently and changed everything? My batteries weren’t dead I guess.
  5. How was your week? Pretty good.

Thanks for participating, and please have a blooming week!

Leave a Reply

