Twilight Tuesday

Twi-Whore has been thinking about getting another tattoo for a little bit now, and she finally found one she loved! So on Sunday, she dragged me down to the Peppermint Hippo, to get it. She ended up getting Nascar flags, and it totally suits her!

Something like this, but cuter.

I’ve been telling Steve not to be surprised if I come home with a tattoo when we go to Forks. I have been wanting to get another one for some time now, and why not do it when we go away? I did however promise that we wouldn’t come back with matching Twilight tattoos though.

I think that speaks for itself.

 But when in Forks…

One thought on “Twilight Tuesday

  1. I recently wrote a post on twilight and would love it if I could get a conversation going about the writing styles of stephenie meyer from the perspective of a fan, now I admit I am not a fan and neither are any of my friends, but I would just like to know if you agree and/or disagree and why.
    The link to the article is digc202.wordpress.com
    All the best with the tattoo collection you have going ^_^

Leave a Reply

