Twilight Tuesday

Mostly Spoiler Free

I was going to talk mainly about Eclipse today, even though I already did a bit the other day, but decided instead to talk about Jackson. Oh how I love him. He comes in an extremely close second, only to The Precious.

Thursday afternoon Twi-Whore and I went to see The Last Airbender. It actually looked really good, and Jackson was one of the main characters, so it had to be a win/win situation. Right? Right. Happily, we both really liked it despite the bad reviews it recieved.

It was really nice to see Jackson with cute hair, a bit of humor, and acting nothing like a blood thirsty vampire. I know he’s been in other movies, but they’re a bitch to find, and it was nice to see that he can actually act!

Then we saw Eclipse again on Saturday. The second time was just as good if not better, because it gives you time to notice little things you didn’t notice the first time around, like how all the eyes are dark at one point, and Alice’s yellow Porsche outside of Bella’s house. Little things like that.

I think I swooned everytime I saw Jackson on screen. And in his Confederate uniform! Ome he was hot! If you can get past the fugly hair, and horrid eye color, he’s just so yummy! I even really like the southern accent he’s put on for it.

I really hope he’s going to be in more films with bigger roles, because I definitely think he could have a large following. I know I would be on the Jackson bandwagon. I mean really? How could you not be?

Leave a Reply

