No Words, Just Awe

There just aren’t words to describe how very much I loved Eclipse. I went in thinking it was just going to make me angry and disappointed, but surprisingly, I was neither.

It was fast paced, and they put in parts that I really wanted to see, and left some out that were small enough that it didn’t make a difference.

There wasn’t a whole lot of Mike or Jessica, which was nice, the acting was better again, and it didn’t change the way I felt about the characters as opposed to the book again.

I loved the fact that Jasper was in it a whole lot more than he previously had been, and quite a large speaking role. His southern accent was delicious and his awful hair wasn’t quite as bad as it looked in pictures. (It really was awful though) Plus he looked amazing in a Confederate Army uniform.

I can not wait to see it again. And again. And again!

One thought on “No Words, Just Awe

  1. Pingback: Twilight Tuesday « The Sposh Life

Leave a Reply

