Things I Love Thursday

  • The Eclipse soundtrack. I can’t wait to pick it up on Tuesday morning.
  • City and Colour. Great soft music. The Girl is one of my current favourites.
  • The latest chapter of Emancipation Proclamation. It made this girl, with the heart of stone, tear up and cry a little, even though I had a feeling it was going to end up there.
  • That tickets for Eclipse go on sale tomorrow! Squee!
  • Water For Elephants. So different from anything I’ve ever read, and it’s a refreshing change.
  • Modest Mouse. Nice and mellow, even better when you find two cd’s for under $8 at Value Village, unscathed!
  • Hide and Drink by Savage. I’m loving that it’s not an AH story, and he’s lost control. Plus OCD Boobsward makes me laugh so hard. Horny, bipolar vampires are a definite must read!
Leave a Reply

