Things I Love Thursday

Today is Robert Pattinson’s birthday, so in honor of him, Things I Love Thursday will be all about RPattz.

  • His hair. Everything about it, and every style I’ve seen it in. Well maybe not the BAFTA hair or the How To Be hair, but still.
  • His music. I was skeptical at first but his singing finally hooked me and I can’t get enough.
  • The Stoli Shirt!
  • His piercing eyes.
  • His laugh, his smile, his teeth.
  • Even his “smell the fart” acting in Twilight has finally hooked me.
  • The jaw. Need I say more?
  • And those hands, with the beautiful long fingers.
  • This could really go on for a very long time.

Happy birthday Rob!

Leave a Reply

