Zip

Yesterday while wandering around the mall, waiting to be let into the theater for Remember Me, (loved it btw), I headed in to Winners to look at shoes and bags. That’s when I fell in love. I found the most amazing shoes. They’re edgy, rocker chic, and fierce! Loaded with zippers and ankle high, I had to have them! With the little bow on the bottom of the shoes, a price tag of $50, and Twi-Whore convincing me I needed them for a night out at the bar, I couldn’t resist.

One thought on “Zip

Leave a Reply

