Twilight Tuesday

 If you look up Edward Cullen in the Urban Dictionary, this is what you will find.

A creepy vampire who watches Bella Swan when she sleeps, abandons her in a forest in the middle of the night, a constant downer and a sparkly gay guy.

While he may not be gay, it’s all true. Especially the downer part. Everything he does and says makes him such a buzz kill.

 “I have no soul; I sparkle but it’s the skin of a killer; I’m a monster; Bella’ you’re my only reason to stay alive, if that’s what I am.”

Seriously, he sounds like Debbie Downer.

I think that’s why I love Jacob so much. He’s happy! Well most of the time. Even when he gets mean or mad, he finds a way to brush off the angst and get back to being happy and fun. I think he needs to teach Edward how to stop brooding, and embrace life “if that’s what it is”.

Leave a Reply

