Things I Love Thursday

  • That I’m not a big slutty whore and I didn’t read the leaked Eclipse script
  • I know how to have fun, even if it’s dorky and embarrassing sometimes
  • I’m not afraid to be uncool and I don’t care what people think of me
  • The new sparkle Edward doll, and Jasper too!
  • Working at home when I’m sick. I don’t have to call in or answer to anyone. I can stay home all day in pj’s and watch bad movies on tv
  • Water
  • Gehwol Fusskraft
  • Pink and Grey together
Leave a Reply

