Smell = Sound?

I was bored today and was searching the internet for something to occupy myself, and came upon a word association website. I thought it might be fun to do, so here it is.

  1. Up :: Down
  2. Scram! :: Get lost
  3. Smell :: Sound? Weird I know.
  4. Belong :: Give
  5. Doug :: Bob. Ha! Bob and Doug!
  6. Collar :: Shirt
  7. Squirrel :: Rat
  8. Chinese :: Food
  9. Tracker :: Man
  10. Apartment :: House

Not quite sure where some of those came from but it was interesting. If you want to play along with me, just copy and paste them and leave a comment or link back to me so I know.

Leave a Reply

