Friday 5

This week’s Friday 5 is Wrapping.

  1. How seriously do you take gift-wrapping when you give gifts? Extremely! I wrap my own gifts from my husband.
  2. Do you save gift-wrapping to re-use later? Not usually but I do save my orange wrapping paper because I only have a little bit.
  3. How picky are you when it comes to selecting wrapping paper? Very! For Christmas it has to match my tree.
  4. How much attention do you pay to the way gifts you receive are wrapped? It depends. I love to get a beautifully wrapped gift but it’s not that big of a deal if it’s not perfect.
  5. Among people you know, who is the most talented at wrapping gifts? I have to say myself. *insert big smirk here*

Thanks for participating, and have a pretty weekend with a huge bow on top!

Leave a Reply

