Things I Love Monday

  • Tea. I haven’t been able to drink and fully appreciate tea in about two years. I’ve gotten back in the habit of drinking it regularly now and I’m loving it.
  • Wednesday nights. I have so many good shows on Wednesday’s that it’s hard to pick what to watch, but I make it work.
  • Jacob Black. Still.
  • Emancipation Proclamation by Kharizzmatik. What a great story with lots of lemony goodness!
  • Lemons!
  • My Twilight stuff iPod playlist. I play it over and over and still love it!
  • Starbucks Gingerbread Latte’s! The red cup is back!
Leave a Reply

