Friday 5

This week’s Friday 5 isn’t up yet so I found it a different one. Hold It.

1. When feel the urge to use the bathroom, do you hold it or go right away? Depends on what I’m doing and where I am.
2. When was the last time you held hands with someone? Not sure when but I’m pretty sure it was with Shayla.
3. Do you hold in your emotions or let them out? Hold them in.
4. If you play blackjack or poker, are you more likely to hold or fold on any given hand? I always stay on 18 and fold on 19.
5. In general, can you hold your tongue? When you have a secret? When someone says something you don’t agree with? In general yes. If it’s something juicy or I feel strongly about then no.

Leave a Reply

