Things I Love Monday

  • Not having kids. As much as I do want them, it’s so nice to not have them at times.
  • Cranberry ginger ale with vanilla vodka. So delicious!
  • Eclipse. It’s once again my favourite book in the Twilight series.
  • Staying in bed all day reading a good book
  • Robert Pattinson’s new Vanity Fair photo shoot
  • Santa’s Choice hampers. We get them every year, and I’m very excited to receive ours at the end of this month.
  • The fact that there’s only two more weeks till I put up my Christmas tree and decorations!
Leave a Reply

