Twilight Tuesday

As I was reading Twitarded the other day I came across this meme. I thought, what the Hale, I’m going to do it even if I’m not tagged, and it would be a fun Twi Tues.

1) What is the craziest/most stupid thing you’ve ever done (that you would be willing to share!)? One thing? Going to a birthday party, getting high and dressing up like hookers and trying to get in a bar when I was 16.

 
2) One my personal favorite games: Fuck, Marry, Kill. With the Twilight cast. Fuck – Edward. Kill – It’s a toss-up between three, Mike Newton, Jessica Stanley and Lauren Mallory. Marry – Jacob. Especially after reading New Moon recently, I’ve fallen back in love with him. Sigh.

 
3) What is your favorite band/type of music? I do love pop music but my favourite band would have to be the Killers.

 
4) What is your favorite movie besides Twilight? Dare I hope for New Moon? Time Traveller’s Wife at the moment.

 
5) Do you RL life family/friends know you’re addicted to Twilight? A blogger? My husband and SIL’s know, and of course Twi-Whore. But other than them I don’t think so. My mom and some friends know I blog I think though.

 
6) How many hours a week do you spend doing Twi related things? You know, blogging, looking at pictures of the cast, reading fan fiction, etc. Maybe a few hours? It’s hard to say, I’ve never really thought about it. Oh wait that includes reading. Does that include reading? Then I’d have to up the hours to a lot!


7) Any random fact you might want to share. Big or small, it doesn’t matter. Random fact hey? I honestly didn’t like Twilight the first time I read it. I actually didn’t even want to read the second book because of it! Thankfully I soldiered on because New Moon is what made me fall in love with the series!

Leave a Reply

