Friday 5

This week’s Friday 5 isn’t up yet so I took one from a different place. This week is Books. 

  1. What story did you love reading, as a child? Where the Wild Things Are and The BFG
  2. What remains to be your all-time favorite book? It’s a toss up between the Twilight series obviously and The Time Traveller’s Wife.
  3. What book do you usually recommend to people?The Time Traveller’s Wife. But usually any book that I read and like I’ll recommend.
  4. If you were a character in a book, who would you be? Ooh! I’d want to be Bella. For obvious reasons. But I wouldn’t let the book be PG rated 😉
  5. If you could write a book, what would it be about? I have no idea. I’m not very imaginative when it comes to those kinds of things.

The BFG
 
 





Leave a Reply

