Twilight Tuesday

I’m not sure when exactly it happened, but I’m fairly certain it was after I read most of Wide Awake. You see, I’ve been cheating on my boyfriend. I’ve fallen for another man, and his name is Edward.

When I first read Twilight, I didn’t care for it, or Edward. I figured I would read the second book just to see what was going to happen. It was all down hill from there as far as my Twi-session was concerned. But I found myself falling for Jacob and not Edward, like everyone else seemed to be doing. Don’t get me wrong. I never wanted Jacob to be with Bella, oh no! I always wanted her to end up with Edward, they just seemed to fit better.

But poor Jacob. He tried so hard, and would have been so good to her. I couldn’t help but to not fall in love with him. And Edward is just too controlled for my liking. It would have been nice if he’d just let go at least once.

Then someone introduced me to a little fic called Wide Awake, (and if you haven’t read it go right now and do so!) and that Edward was my downfall. He’s rude, dirty, has a foul mouth, and he’s dark and brooding. Everything that Twilight Edward wasn’t.

After I fell for him, I started to get more and more obsessed with Twilight and it’s affiliates. That’s when the pictures started. And let me tell you, I never thought Rpattz was that hot before. But damn! The pictures! His eyes and those lips. My God! That’s how I started cheating on my boyfriend Jacob.

There’s more than enough of me to go around though for both of them. I just hope that Jacob knows that no matter what I’ll always be his. (I’ll always be yours too Rpattz. Just don’t tell Jacob!)

Darkward

Leave a Reply

