Friday 5

Welcome to this week’s Friday 5. Getting to know you.

  1. What are the titles of the last three books you read all of? Twilight, City of Glass, and City of Ashes
  2. What are the titles of between three and five magazines you subscribe to or used to subscribe to? I used to subscribe to Lulu, Flare and Chocolate. I used to read Cosmo and Vogue.
  3. What’s on your night table? (we figured this one was borderline, since it involves the bedroom, but if the vibe is right and you preface the question with the background story I told above, you could make it work) One my side is a lamp, clock, and body lotion. On Steve’s side is a lamp and a book.
  4. What are the three best things that happened to you in the past seven days? Wow this is a hard one. It was a pretty mundane week for me. I finally got my Christmas cards finished, so there’s one. I figured out how to use my new iPod, there’s two. Taco’s at Ben and Suzi’s. Yum!
  5. What was your senior yearbook quote, and what would your yearbook quote be this year if there were such a thing? I didn’t have one, and I really have no idea what it would be if I were to do one this year. Probably something along the lines of being happy who you are and not giving a shit what other people think. You don’t need to try to impress people to be happy.

Thanks for participating, and have a meaningful weekend!

Leave a Reply

