Friday 5

Here’s this week’s Friday 5. More or Less.

  1. In what way this week were you reckless? I drank through a straw
  2. In what way this week were you shameless? My drivers license looks like I’m naked
  3. In what way this week were you fearless? I went back to the dentist after being tortured
  4. In what way this week were you thoughtless? I splurged and bought a new nail polish
  5. In what way this week were you doubtless? That I would be able to eat a poutine on Tuesday

Thanks for participating, and have a great weekend, more or less!

Leave a Reply

