Almost Better…

If not as good as the book. I went to see The Time Travellers Wife today. If you’ve read this post, then you’d know how much I loved the book. The movie, starring Eric Bana and Rachel McAdams as Henry and Claire, was such an amazing movie! By far one of the best I’ve seen this year. Usually when I see the movie after having read the book I’m a bit disappointed. Not in this case. They left out all the right things and kept all the best. They really focused on the relationship between Henry and Claire, which was very nice. It moved at a fast pace also which was good, seeing as there was alot to fit in. It was definitely worth the $10 to see, and I’d pay full price to see it again! You can bet on it that I’ll be buying the DVD as soon as it’s available!

The Time Traveller's Wife

Leave a Reply

