Friday 5

This week’s 5 isn’t up yet, so I took a different 5 from another place. This week’s Friday 5 is chores.

1. How often do you clean your home? Whenever it needs it. I try for once a week but usually end up with once a month, maybe twice.
2. What domestic chore do you hate? Dishes!
3. What domestic chore do you enjoy? I wouldn’t say I enjoy any chore, but I guess dusting is ok.
4. Do you own a washing machine or go to the laundrette? Own.
5. Do you iron underpants and/or bed sheets? Hale no!

Leave a Reply

